You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Heffalump Bees, Part 6 of 6

in #fiction6 years ago

Hello @donkeypong For a while I was not here writing and reading you absent me a bit with that steal the actialization of steemit so I could a day and I read your story today on my day off, I did not go to work is a national holiday in my country so I did

Interesting film grade B finicion I think it's fine for me and more when it comes to bees I think sometimes and I think they are always annoying with us humans want to make us bites and are always flying very fast so maybe you want to take control of the world

I see that it took you many days to write this story that I also realize many people liked here and I think that if you make a book it would be interesting

I hope soon you write another story with pleasure I will read you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17