Spooky story when ospek in faculty

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

This story is real when the Faculty ospek. It happened around mid-early October last. Every new school year in my college there is a faculty ospek.
The location is always out of town, usually on a camp site. This year was the same, namely in the campground, Trawas, East Java. Actually I do not need to be silly. For 3rd semester. The event is for new students.

This event takes place in UTS week. And there are 3 semester 1 courses that the exams are enforced at the ospek location. Perhaps this is deliberately set by the committee for many ospek participants. Unfortunately, one of the third drum makul it I take. Indeed 3 makul it is makul smster 1. Tp because last year my program blm, finally this year I take. I do not want to hrs want to go there, krna for 3 makul tsb no further exams.
Ospeknya implemented 3 days. Friday Saturday Sunday. Because my exam schedule on Saturday, then I plan to depart surabaya Saturday morning. I left with my friend (Ali) on a motorcycle. Travel about 2 hours.

Short story Ali and I almost got there. We passed a very steep incline and searched the church on the street. It is said that the church is famous. The campground belongs to the church.
Finally we found it. The church building is antique. Almost like a dutch building. To his left was a house crushed by the roof. Live just the skeleton wall. We walked along the path to the left of the church.
Not long afterwards appeared in front of us an old gate with a height of about 3 meters. Budi, our friend who became the committee opened the gate.
After parking my motorcycle, I left Ali. Walk past the tents to the test location. I saw a man with long hair and tied. walking with a brown envelope containing test questions and sitting under a tree. I'm sure it's Mas Nanang, officer TU. I went to him.

"Mas, the introductory exam of communication science starts at what time?" I asked. "Loh Ran, the test went yesterday." I sighed. "Let me say to your lecturer yes, maybe masi there because". I just nodded.
"The place is nice ya Ran. I just came here. Usually I join ospek faculty of economy, always in the villa. "He said. "Yes mas, more natural" I replied briefly while looking at the stone ring on his finger.

"But I'm curious. There is a trance baseball ya later tonight. "I was shocked. "But if there is a trance usually he will mention the person's mistake" I just silent.

I think it's useless here. All exams in Surabaya only. Yet I uda until here, usual jd lecturer consideration.
After goodbye, I walked to Ali's place. We waited for Rifi. He brought our tent. He said, because he was working. After Rifi came, right maghrib we set up a tent. After that we made coffee and soup.
Tonight is the peak night, the bonfire. Usually filled with theater, poetry and songs. We just see from the tent.
Suddenly we hear people throwing up. Then giggled. My heartbeat was suddenly irregular.

"Gakpapa, it's the most theater," Rifi said. But I can not believe it because of the sound from the bathroom at the end of the banyan. Some people come out of the tent and walk to the bathroom location "
I took Ali and Rifi down too. I saw a long-haired guy being led out to the front of the gate. Her cheeks slapped a few times by the person who led her. Me, Ali and Rifi just stunned.
"Get the water in the bucket.! Drunk this guy.! Bring here too alcohol in his car !! "said the bat.
"It hurts .. my pain. Who's beating me? "He asked, shaking.

"Me!" Then this guy hit him again while flushing his body with water bucket.
"He's half trance-conscious. But he has a handle. Who waited here is not comfortable with peganganya "whispered Rifi. I can only swallow.
"Watch out. They attack. They attacked the west. I'm afraid..! I takutt! !! "The drunken word was frightened.
"No one is attacking.! Istighfar! "Cried the man who had hit and watered him. Then he threw all the alcohol into the soil that made him drunk.

But he still fears that he was attacked by people. Maybe what he meant was the guardian of the place. Finally a group of alumni faculty ospek herded him out again. I want to join but is prohibited by Rifi.
We walked towards our tent. As we talked, we finished the coffee. Suddenly the three of us were stiffened again.

To our left is a banana garden. There is absolutely no wind. All the trees are silent, no leaves are moving a bit. But there is one banana tree that always moves its own motion and its leaves clashing. It's like someone rocking a tree trunk. The clock shows at 01:37 pm. "The banana tree is so since there was a trance .." I told Rifi and Ali.
Something unnatural. Instantly my neck stood up. I went straight into the tent and tried to sleep. As if nothing happened. Ali immediately went inside. I do not know what Rifi is doing.

Suddenly I woke up and saw half of Rifi's body inside the tent. And half more outside the tent. I woke him up. Then I made coffee. Ali who got up first and out the streets finally approached us. We told him about what happened last night...

From that story I draw a conclusion in the story of the faculty ospek. Do not do immoral in haunted places, like drinking alcohol. Second, do not build a tent next to Banana garden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30