You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Online Wrestling CH-4: Friday Night Clash Episode 1

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much, I can't tell you all how greatly I appreciate all of this. A lot of people who I pitched this idea too scoffed at me and told me it would never work. They also critisized SteemIt and Crypto in general. It's been challenge recruiting players and creative writer types to join me because most people have never heard of Blockchain tech or crypto currency. I'm really lucky I have the group I do who took the leap of faith and attempted to learn how to use this platform and the XP Coin wallet application.

You all have made my month and just before I go on break for 2 weeks to recharge. When I come back Friday Night Clash 2 will be posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27