Break me off

in #fiction6 years ago

Break me off

depositphotos_3555327-stock-photo-breaking-wall.jpg
I could be the man of your dream.
Talk to you about tomorrow and the days beyond.
Talk to you about the express moment we could share and the times we could sit at the end of the bank, debunk rumors about how I once broke my back like the bank at the river bank would be broken for you, see you talk to no one else except we have it all clouded to sustain this incessant dew, a touch for our view of love an over view for all till my tolerance for all your pranks would overwhelmed me till it gets stale and due.

Pour me water,
I taste of this love, like the taps would crack and I would shower under this spring like a shortie with so much arrogance, full of power.
But you will still break me.
Leave my heart and take me all to this.
Tail me all for none and root my existence as a starter for your cheesed cheese.

My bank account is crying already.
Don't break me.
My ears have suffered enough, take my eyes away from beholding this long lashes, wide hips and busty boobs.
Don't fake it.

Well, we never tried any out.
I mean I was scared so I stayed away for the lot before I would cast this on a lot, and sell of my treasures like swapping a wig for two plots.

Guess I was scared you would break my bank and break my back.

I never tried you, yes you.

Guess I was scared you would take my properties and fake my death off my will so all I had gathered in my loins, leftovers in my wheels as I push, would be accounted on your credit like my signature on the art work since I stayed all night selecting the perfect hue.

Godwin Okhuoya

IMAGE SOURCE: google Image

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful!
You always burst my brain, with your poetic skills.
Keep it real baby

abegi... like you are not better

This is great brother, i have always enjoy your poetic concept, got more to learn from you

thanks brother

thanks brother

You're good bro..keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99