Fictional Choi Lam Sin / Jelangkung.

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Today my class was spluttered by a new student who. . .yes. I think is very handsome. He has a fairly tall body, white skin, his smile is really charming and the most fascinating to me is a pair of brown eyes.
"hy ... all of them are jhon carlesta, you can call me jhon" he said as he introduced himself.
"well jhon.. .now you can sit in?" Emm .. in place of jessica .. empty seat "said mother grace, pointing k direction me. Wow. . I was so excited. I think this is my lucky day to be sitting with this handsome man. Because I've been sitting alone for a long time. Long time. No one is interested in sitting with me. And I think I'm a friendly kid

"can I sit next to you lady?" jhon said. "yes .. .. and you just call me jessi" I say excitedly.
Jhon smiled wryly at me. But her gaze was very strange. Not like the previous gaze. Lihih like a look of rejection or hatred to me. But. .Ah. . Never mind maybe just my hunch. .

The first lesson has started. . I kept staring at her without blinking. Both eyes really fascinate me. It really has taken away my senses. "hey .. !! you why?" jhon said.
"oh ... no... not me. I say nervously while looking away. "you're weird. .!!" said Jh0n as he shifted from his seat. God. . . I was struck by lightning. He's calling me weird ?.

He left me sitting alone like a fool. And the most painful now he prefers to sit on the bench with other students. He's away from me. Now I'm sitting alone again for the umpteenth time. I tighten my hand. I mumbled to myself. I JESSICA CALORD promise to get you JHON CARLESTA forever. I say in the accompaniment of the grinding sound of my graham teeth.

I went to jhon's house today ... I was carrying a bunch of roses and an apology from me. As his jhon is happy and decides to forgive me. I invited him tonight. I can not wait for jhon to come. Tonight will be the most beautiful night for us. . Well. .for us. I say while kissing 1 per 1 collection of my doll.
Jhon came tonight. . He is now sitting there sweet. Very sweet. . With his brown eyes already in a jar containing formalin water. Lined with other pairs of eyes. "You're so handsome jhon" I said, kissing Jhon's lips that seemed torn from ear to ear. Her throat I've pulled out forcibly. He's noisy when I invite him. I drag the sweet jhon lined up with my other "dolls" of my collection. Well. . They are sweet dolls. "finally I have you jhon, now ... who is more strange ??" I say with a grinning smile.

I see the doll I hold is shaking great. .
"Hold tight!" said a little shouting lusi. His mouth was relentlessly muttering. "duh .. I'm afraid Lus .." said henny almost crying. The tremor is slightly worsening. "ch0i lam shin, ch0i lam kui." Who is there? " said the lusi. Her doll is moving. Seen streaks under the paper "B0NG MEI LING".
"His name is mei ling Lus. Like his people are hua too." I said to the warp.
"okay. mmm nona mei ling what's causing you to die?" asked the lusi. Her doll is moving again. Seen a word "KILL". "oh ... so you're killed?" asked Lusi. Visible doll forward moves add a few words. . Spontaneous me and henny yelled at the pesky doll. Henny fainted. It says "YOU WILL KILL ME".

"how is this Lus?" I asked. "we stay at my house first,, realize it once henny kupret this." said the lusi.
"keep writing that?" I asked. "Just burn the same doll, believe me is the mother ... it will not happen anything it's just a spirit, Hahaha" said Lusi. We went straight home. But my feelings feel bad.
1 week after that nothing strange happened to me. Until the next Friday I had a strange dream. Real. . Her dream was real.

I saw a woman with hollow eyes pus out pus. Slums and tangled hair fell down. Seen from inside his mouth pulled out a maggot. Without his hands and feet. He walked towards me. No. .no. . More precisely suck. Until his crushed face was only a few inches from my face. The cold wind and the stench of my face. Undermined to the end of my nasal cavity. Nausea. My body is stiff. My eyelids force me to see it ....

My eyelids force me to see them. "what do you want from me" I stammered.
H0sh. .h0sh. H0sh. . . . . Only his breath was audible. Stomach nausea. Slowly his mouth open. Looks dozens of maggots fall on my mattress. "YOU'RE ALREADY INFLUENCE ME I WANT YOUR HEAVEN" was the hoarse words from her mouth. My heart beats. He opened his mouth. The wider the width and. . . "TidaaaakKKK." I woke up from a dream. My breath was panting. I tried to calm myself. Since Friday incident. I often had strange dreams. He often comes to my dreams. Sometimes just a pair of hands with long nails strangle me. Sometimes he crushed me, made me breathless. Sometimes he comes with a separate foot-to-toe, separate gut. I'm nervous, I'm like a watch. My appetite decreased. Nausea when you imagine the maggots. "h0ekz." silence. Until one day I can not stand the song. I invite heny and warp to accompany me k place ordinary smart people we call LO YA. in the grasp of my left hand. "Look in my eyes." said the LO YA. I stared at him, his mouth mumbling. Somehow I feel scared with her.

My heart was beating hard. My arms are aching. I shouted. . Melonglong. .make the pain. . "go ... if not want more severe lg." said the LO YA. "Forgive me .. I'm leaving .. Lepaskn me." it just came out of my mouth. I cried moan. Visible LO YA it took onion in kunya then spray into my head. "arrggh ..." I swooned sketika.

After I realized, LO YA asked about what we were doing before I was sick. lusi tells the whole thing. Ch0i lam sin named mei ling it and all its.
"hmm ... so you play with ch0i lam sin?" asked LO YA. "Yes." I said.
"His spirit is also human, you are the first one, so it's not unusual for him to bother you again" LOYA said while nodding. "But, why I'm just being bullied?" I say. "hmm .. when you three faiths you are the weakest I suggest you guys close to god, do not once play ch0i lam sin again, if not, the consequences bsa lebh severe lg" said LO YA.
I nodded embarrassed. Henny and Lusi breathe a sigh of relief for not experiencing the bad.. We came home armed with a bidder from .the shaman to cleanse my mind and body because of the negative influence of other spirits. Starting today iv, I become diligent and close to the divine one god.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87