Redemption... (A Tale of Taboo)

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

images (39).jpg

source

"What can I do for you today, Helen?"

Dr. Frank's voice broke my hitherto wandering train of thought. I noticed my environment for the first time, and instantly began to regret coming here.

"Something bothering you we should talk about?"

I had to say something, anything.

"Not really. I do not even know why I am here in the first place, now that I think of it."

"Well, that's a good place to start. Sometimes we do not have a reason to be somewhere, but then we are. It's only proper then that we make the best use of our time there. So tell me, how has your day been so far?"

I mentally slapped myself for ever contemplating this visit. Dr. Frank would simply continue to probe until he got something from me. The only way out now would be to do exactly what he wants, that which I came here for; talk about it.

"Care to share your thoughts, Helen..."

Inwardly, I gave a resigned shrug, time to talk.

"I have a problem doctor. No, actually it's more like an addiction..."

As I started telling Frank my story, I laid back on the sofa and closed my eyes. Then all the memories came flooding back...

....

I was only thirteen when it had started; a playful touch here, a tender pat there. At the time I had loved it, I totally felt I had the best uncle in the world. He was almost always around, and I was always the object of his attentions. I had gifts like a peacock had feathers, and not for once did I or anyone see anything wrong with his affections.

Then when I turned sixteen, it became a bit more complicated. Uncle Ron took me on outings, and he began insisting, of course in a playful manner, that I continue to sit on his laps, just as I did as a child. I was still his little girl he said.
I obliged, but I did so with a bit of reluctance. I was growing up, and my more sensitive body parts had started to develop rapidly. My body was sending me messages that I had yet to fully come to grips with. And as it would happen, it was my ignorance, and my raging hormones, that were to set the tone for a hyperactive sex life that began when I turned seventeen...

Uncle Ron was gentle at first, and he was dexterous as well. He taught me the tender little things, but he never left out the wild ones too. We had sex, and we made love, and we did more than just what could be called taboo, and my teenage years flew by. It was not until I turned twenty, that I began to feel the first pangs of guilt...

"And what did you do about it then?"

Dr. Frank's question brought me back to the present. I opened my eyes and for a fleeting moment I remembered where I was, and why I was telling my story all over again from the beginning.
Then as I pondered his question, my thoughts went wandering again, back to when I first told someone about my uncle and I...

...

I had walked into the cathedral that day, determined to be free of the guilt weighing me down inside. I hadn't planned it, but I had simply felt that when I got to the church grounds I would know what to do. When I got there however, my first thoughts were to turn around and flee. How would I tell such a tale as mine to anyone? Then I saw the confessional...

I had gone in, and I had begun to tell my story. Whenever I felt a bit of impulse to hesitate, the voice from the other side urged me on, the same way it had urged me on many times before. So I didn't stop, until I got to the part where my uncle drove me to my first orgasm.

At that point in my story, I couldn't hold back the pent up desire gnawing at me. I was literally soaking wet, just sitting in that confessional telling the priest the story of how I was fucked by my uncle. So I left that box, and ran straight to my uncle's waiting arms, and that day, my orgasms were as many and as violent as could not be imagined. It was sexual Nirvana, and that was only three days ago...

...

Instantly I opened my eyes and stood up, I had to leave this place. A shrink's office would solve my problem only as much as that confessional will. Telling Dr. Frank of my addiction was yielding the same effect; I was already as horny as any human could get.

"Helen, why, our session isn't over yet." Dr. Frank protested.

"It is" I responded. "There is something I must do"

"If that is so, then I'll see you tomorrow. I believe we have a session scheduled."

"Yes, we do. Tomorrow it is then."

I turned, and impatiently made to leave. Soon as I opened the door however, Dr. Frank's voice stopped me.

"Helen, one more thing. What did the priest say to you before you left the confessional?"

I smiled and looked the unsuspecting Dr. Frank straight in the eye.

"Father Ronald asked me to come into his chambers for the Act of Contrition."

Dr. Frank froze.

I stepped out and closed the door. I had one destination in mind, the only place where I could find redemption; St. Jude's Cathedral...

THE END

#SladenSpeaks


NB: This is purely a work of fiction, and it by no means promotes incest and or child abuse in any way.


Plus,
It's been a rather sad week for me. After leaving a three week compulsory camp as part of my duties in serving my nation, I arrived at my place of assignment for the rest of my service year. Only to find out on having my properties delivered to me, that my electronics have been damaged by water where they were kept. Now I have no laptop to work with, and my Tv set is also waterlogged. I did manage to salvage some of the non-electrical stuffs though.

How I hate changing locations... Bless my phone, I will still be here as much as I can!

Yours,

SeeSladen ❤


BRVF51QgEXt.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83