You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Butcher of Porwia - Installment 1: Nightmares

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

That's a beautiful first installment. Trust me I can't fault anything about it yet. If I found one I'll share: I do that a lot 😉

Plot is building up very nicely. I love the pacing. Character(s) is relatable. English is pretty good, yet easy to understand. I'll give it to you on the formatting too. She does this professionally after all... I should tame my excitement. I caught up way back to your introduction post. Ahaha.

I just started to share some great posts I find here on my twitter and this one passed the cutoff mark. The organic reads may not give authors and curators direct reward in the short term, but it can serve to attract more quality creators to Steem in the medium term. That has its long term benefit.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the compliment and sharing!

I do write for a living but that's non-fiction: blogs, web pages, white papers and such for businesses. But fiction is where I want to be. Thank you again for the encouragement and help to get the word out. Once I figure out how this all works and I'll pay it forward to others on Steemit. : ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68