You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Online Wrestling Season 2 Ch-6 - Part 2: Brawl at the Wall 2

in #fiction5 years ago

Hi. This post seems to be a great story. It has good characters, good dialogues and a nice description. It's something long for me on a screen. If I were reading a book, on paper, I would have no problem.
It contains some good science fiction moments. I congratulate you!
I also loved the irony with certain characters that are obviously in the real world.
Best regards @ultimatewrestlin, I hope to read the third part

Sort:  

@marcybetancourt Thank you for the kind words. I was feeling down about my writing today and this really lifted my spirits. :)

Thank you for this interesting reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48