"My Cursed Hand" A Stunning Thriller Story Of Unconciousness.

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Mahima!!! Subhasish screamed at night. It was 3 Am.
Subhasish was dreaming that her wife Mahima fall down from the steps. He tried to grasp her but everything happens so fast that she beyond his reach . Her head touch the floor and everything was finished. His chest was paining and he waked up.
images (69).jpg
Image Credit

This was not a dream it's a reality it was already happened last week. It ruined Subhasish life.
Subhasish went to bathroom. He switch on the light and entered bathroom but the lights was off immediately. I checked the switch and it was off.
I on the switch again and wash my face and drink a glass of water and go to bed and slept. I was wondering about how the light was off?
I waked up in the morning and i was looking fresh. I prepared for going to office.
My driver was out of duty, so I started the car .
When I reached Bgbazar suddenly my car was accelareted and I used my break to pause the car and somebody hit my car from backside .
Thanks God I was save, minor injury on my head happened. I parked the car in the road.
As my head was bleading too much. The man behind my car came to me and helped me and dropped me in nearby hospital.
In hospital Doctors asked me what happened ?
I told him it was a accident. I lost controlled of my car. When the doctor treated me suddenly I heard some metal objects fall on the floor and the nurse who stand infront of me fall down on the floor too. Lots of blood was coming out from her body.
The Doctor's shouted on me You killed the nurse?
I didn't understand anything and I sprang up from the chair. A terrific horror on my face and my body.
I saw the Doctor pointing his hands to me to others staff in the hospital for catch me.
I ran out from the hospital. I heard that one Nurse was calling the security to catch me.

But I was screaming I didn't do anything and running on the road , a lots blood removing from my head . Suddenly somebody push me I and I felt . Then everything was black I totally unconcious .
When i came to concious I understand I am on the police station. My hands tied together.
One police officer came towards me and shouted on me why You killed the nurse Bastard?
I told him "I didn't do anything. I can't understand what happened there".

Please believe me I am a government Officer. I was working in District Magistrate's office.
The Police officer told me “last chance either you accept the charges of murder easily otherwise they interrogate him properly.”
I told him the same thing again.

Then he called one constable . He came near to to me and started beating me with a baton. He was beating me again and again.
The pain was unbearable . He wS beating me until I was going to be unconcious.
When I came to concious then I see , I on a bed and a lady Phsycytric examined me very carefully.

She asked me Are you killed the Nurse?
“I say No”.
She asked whether I had any medical and phychlogical problem?
“I say No”.
The lady doctors gave me a Matchbox and told me to arrange all matchsticks in a certain pattern on the bed.I make a pattern then she told me to pack all matchsticks and do the same pattern again.

I was making the pattern with those matchsticks but I saw in last moment my right hand disturbed me and pushing those matchsticks differently.
That was not my action I told lady doctor.
Then the lady doctor was gone from my side and she talked with that police officer.
After some time the police officer told me sorry.

He told me " all the interogation was official and I killed the Nurse unconciously. I had Alien Hand Syndrome."

I shocked and I asked him to tell me everything about “Alien Hand Syndrome.”
The officer showed me vedeo footage of the hospital.

I watch the Vedeo footage. It was very clear in that footage that when I was treated by the Doctor my right hand picked the surgical knife and I stabbed it on the nurse heart’s.
My right hand was out of my control because of that desease. I did many things without my conciousness.

Then the Doctor's told me it was one kind of brain disorder which I had. People with Alien Hand Syndrome loses control of a particular hand and the hands work itself.

Then I understood everything .
Yesterday when I was in the bathroom my right hand switch off the light and it because of my right hand my car was accelareted and I lost control over the car and caused the accident.

****Then I remembered my wife Mahima!
I screamed “ I killed my wife Mahima and I killed my unborn son”
The Doctor's asked me what happened to my wife.
I recalled “My wife was pregnant and me and my wife came to the hospital for regular check up. Lift was not working on that time so we were followed the steps. suddenly my right hand slightly pushed her maybe want to hold her shoulder .

She felt from the steps. I killed her. I killed her”.****
**“I Killed My Wife And My Baby” I shouted on my self with Agony.
**

After that somehow my hand grabbed the gun from that officer .

Doctor and police officer was screaming at me No No. But the gun Shot.

Senior police officer blamed Sudhir because of not protecting Subhasish knowing that he had issues of Alien Hand Syndrome.
Life Of Subhasish End without his consciousness. He shot himself with his right-hand.

If You Like My Story Please Upvote And Follow And Resteem

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @fakul leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thanks For warning. Thanks for your kind information. Steemit a wonderful community.
Steemit forever.

You got a 15.97% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @malay11!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 19.54% upvote!
I was summoned by malay11. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

THIS WAS GOOD! Very interesting and catching.

Promote your post first time for FREE.
Send 0.500 SBD / 1.0 STEEM and url in memo and your post will be resteemed with over 18.000+ followers , Min 60+ Upvote , Hugewhale Upvote .
Your post will be more popular and you will find new friends.
Details and proof of work here:

https://stееmit.com/@hugewhale / https://sleemit.com/@hugewhale

BONUS: for every upvote, in the next 30 minutes you get a
free resteem / https://sleemit.com/@hugewhale
!

Service Active / https://sleemit.com/@hugewhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79