You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fished Out

in #fiction6 years ago

Good day, @englishtchrivy, it must be a very large aquarium? The last two photos look like flowers. As You have made it through the glass? Very nice! I tried, but I'm getting some light interference. The first photo looks like some alien creature with lots of little hands that are reaching up : take, take me :) . Again, the good story in Your essay. Thank you!

Sort:  

hi, not really
imagine 15 x 10 piled up shoe boxes
that small but not crowded
these were very noticeable though

I still see the smudges on some of the pics
and shadows, too but you can only get great shots with a water cam ;)

yeah, I love that anemone the most if that is that
they do look like tiny hand trying to reach the top to me, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48