Sort:  

Thanks. I'm so glad you like it. :)

There are two more chapters and an epilogue in the story as I wrote it. However, each chapter is quite long, as is the epilogue, so I'm confident I can get 50 chapters, maybe more, onto Steemit by breaking them up into smaller pieces. That way, you can enjoy the story longer.

I totally re-wrote the ending on my first edit. I left it too open-ended the first time, assuming I would make a series out of it. Then, I decided I didn't know if I wanted to make a series out of it or not, but wanted to leave the option open. So, I changed the ending to where Sarah's story is MOSTLY finished, but it leaves a lot of room open for more adventures with Matt, Jacob, and, especially, Lizzie. In fact, I was thinking about it today, and the whole book kind of seems like the pilot to a TV series about the adventures of Lizzie. :)

Oh yes, a story about Lizzie's adventures would be fab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28