You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (WIP) The Aethya's End - Forgotten Prophecy - Chapter One.

in #fiction4 years ago

Happy endings? 😈 Never!

Book Two is practically finished except for some character development padding and the very sad end that breaks my own heart just to think about.

Book One isn't quite like that... but I like to think that the "real" protagonist in this entire series will be a pleasant surprise. My people, both good and evil, are all over the place! I'm hoping it to be one of those series that you raise an eyebrow at when finished, then read it alllllll over again from Book One, and that's when you realise all the hidden details. 😁

Book Three came about because of Steem!! I just started writing some random stuff and next thing I know I had 26 chapters and direction for the other books. Love Steeeeeem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83