You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting me, meeting you

in #fiction7 years ago

"You are a fool for not learning when you can and, you are a fool for not taking some time to enjoy the moments. Life speeds by faster as it goes until you reach this point I hold now, freefall. I didn't look after my body when I had the energy of youth and dismissed my mind when I had the chance to grow. You both live in fear of the past and of the present, but mostly, the uncertanty of the future."

This make me think a lot.. in this moment I feel that this line you write to me, somehow, in some way I need to AWAKE! don't be a fool! Make work it, make your world a perfect place to stay...

Thanks @tarazkp, I really like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48