#Fiction: A White Rose As a Sign of the Eternity of Our Love

in #fiction6 years ago

7c7cf634-2d7c-4725-aa28-c59a50679382.jpg
Image credit


A BIRTHDAY present that I received, I was given a white rose as a sign of the eternal love that we had promised. May this flower be a symbol that our love is eternal and remains everlasting for ever.

You gave the rose when you took me to dinner at a wonderful restaurant. There you give hope and aspiration, hope to live together until old.

We have very modest hopes, living in a peaceful village and away from all the noise of the city and all the interests and rottenness of the urbanites.

Me and you want to live in peace with peaceful nature and calm winds. While we have 2 children, men and women, funny and beautiful. Me and you are so happy. It's a simple wish. It can be realized only with you.

May I keep a white rose? When we are together then I will make this rose as a form of eternity of our love. If we are not destined to be together, then this white rose will be a symbol that you are a history that once existed to me.

DQmQPRBLmhWag36FBxYVNJNKZRUsBbpPeZvm7FVixnWVXhk.png



If you want to see my seriousness on this Steemit platform, then visit and see my blog history.

steemit @irwansyah270889, whatsapp +6285277479767


Sort:  

she is beautiful 😊 @peekbit

Thanks @peekbit.
You are very beautiful too..

thank you 😊 @peekbit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86