Sort:  

@eykd, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I upvoted your post.

Cheers to you.
@Pinoy

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Hi eykd,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

What a great continuation of your story! I like how you build your story in a way that makes me want to read. I can feel that the situation is serious and dangerous and I read faster and faster. I can't wait to know what will happen next! Don't let us wait for too long! :) Congratulations on the curie vote!

I'm trying to get an episode out every Thursday. Comments like this will encourage me to keep doing that!

As it is in such stories with agents and anti-agents, a lot of tension unknown stuff, leak of information that leads to major mistake and failure of plan. Like every head of operation there should be a Plan B and it is sometimes exciting to see how everything will work, if it was good prepared or not. Great description of characters and situation, so that people could let their imagination created the scenes. Well written story :)

Thanks. :) Glad you're enjoying it.

Your story captures one's attention making the reader eager to know what would happen next. I do hope they make it out safe. I cannot wait to read the next part of this story. I do hope the traitor would be exposed in the next episode.

Have no fear—all shall be revealed in due time!

Congratulations @eykd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93