You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fields Of Fable- Fairies and Elves (Chapter 3)

in #fiction8 years ago

a well written fantasy story chapter, thanks for sharing.
It would be nice, if you could always leave links to the other chapters or even better a link to a content page at the end of each chapter. It would make reading through the whole story as far as you have published already so much easier

Sort:  

Oh yes....thank you and thank you for reading it is very much appreciated ! As I am writing as i go along I have no other chapters to add next. Is that what you mean ?

No what I meant is that you could create a page, maybe on your own blog, that's called "content" . This page would be updated every time you post a new chapter to your story.
At the end of every chapter you past here you would then include a link to that content page. Now your readers who might start in the middle of the story could easily go to the beginning or to the next chapter, if you already uploaded it
Your readers could then go to

Oh yes....thank you. Sorry was being a little slow there! I am working on that as we speak. I have for my other writings, but not for this. Great....thank you that's given me more inspiration to do it! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81