Daddy, I fell in love & want to date this awesome girl! Story #1

in #fiction6 years ago

Son: "Daddy, I fell in love & want to date this awesome girl!"
Father: "That's great son. Who is she?"
Son: "It's Sandra, the neighbor's daughter".
Father: "Oh hoo, I wish you hadn't said that.
I have to tell you something son, but you must
promise not to tell your mother.
Sandra is actually your sister."

The boy is naturally bummed out, but a couple of months later
Son: "Daddy, I fell in love again and she is even
hotter!"
Father: "That's great son. Who is she?"
Son: "It's Angela, the other neighbor's daughter."
Father: "Oh ho, I wish you hadn't said that.
Angela is also your sister."
This went on couple of times and the son was so
mad,
he went straight to his mother crying.
Son: "Mum I am so mad at dad! I fell in love with
six girls but I can't date any of them because daddy is their father!"
The mother hugs him affectionately and says:
"My love, you can date whoever you want.
Don't listen to him. He is not your Father."!!!
Son Fainted... :p

I hope you all liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88