You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night Gods III- The Triumph Of Evil I: And Malice Toward All... 2

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

I wonder if it was nuked? Canada is pretty... irrelevant. Oh, the national sport of Canada is actually lacrosse, not hockey! I know, right?!?!?!?

Sort:  

Actually, I think hockey is just lacrosse on ice (hockey is also my favorite sport) I had my draft for my fantasy team last night. Only the cities with crappy hockey teams got nuked... Montreal and Toronto are fine!

Yeah... that kinda sums it up... hockey is essentially lacrosse but with a puck, flat sticks, and on ice.

And my favorite sport!!! I've been following the NHL since it was 6 teams!

Woah, I'm a Canadian and I don't even have that level of dedication! I watch a few games, that's pretty much it.

I'm a diehard Bruins fan (except Montreal always had a few guys I liked). This time of year- I live for hockey! You can have football, it's for sissies!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87