You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLASH FICTION: Just Jane

in #fiction6 years ago

Thanks so much @indie.highsmith :) I'm humbled and flattered. I hope I can evoke a similar response from you with future stories!

And I see you are a lifelong wanderer, very cool! Will be keeping my ears tuned to your narratives as wanderers are like sponges soaking up all of the mystery going on in the world - this is excellent fodder for story idea generation.

Sort:  

You're welcome, @danielshortell. I will be posting about some of the stories that I have picked up along the way, and some others that my father used to recount after leaving a certain country, for it was our ritual to tell what we have learned and appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36