New Fantasy Series Announcement (Stardust Destinies)

in #fiction5 years ago

There is a new Fantasy Fiction Novel series coming out! Stardust Destinies I: Variate Facing goes on Pre-Order April 5th, and Official Release is on May 1st. Magic, dragons, prophecies and more.

Prompted by a cryptic message, five polcs secretly leave Teloria to embark on a journey to discover many truths. It is dangerous, in this time of war, and soon, our five heroes find themselves travelling to farther lands than they had anticipated, where they discover their Stardust Destinies.

http://binkyproductions.com/stardustdestinies
Twitter: @BinkyProd
http://Steemit.com/@BinkyProd
Steem Monsters: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=binkyprod
Support me on Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/BinkyProd
PayPal Tip Jar: http://www.binkyproductions.com/howtocontribute

Sort:  

Hello there @binkyprod!

Congratulations! Likewise I wish that you would have a major sold-out! It must all the mixed emotions for you. Its a happy feeling to finally release something that yoi had truly worked hard on.

I am a fan of fictions stories on magic, prophecies, dragons, mystic creatures and the likes. Sadly I dont have enough resources to get one copy. I wish I had, I would definitely cart one of your books.

Anyway, keep writing and creating more stories. Write what your heart desires..

Cheers!❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the encouraging thoughts.

The Appendices are free so you can definitely get that in the meantime until you have more resources. The e-book will also be a lot less expensive than the printed book. Hopefully you'll be able to get a copy at some point.

Until then, I hope you continue to enjoy my content. I have fanfiction too that I do and I share that here. So you can enjoy that as well :)

All the best!

Hi again @binkyprod!

That is great news! We will absolutely grab on whatever is free.. hehe.. that is really thoughtful and sweet of you.
Ahhh.. so an e-book will also be made available.. more great news indeed!

Thank you so much! Keep them coming..

Hi @binkyprod, Awesome setting for the video and the art combined to the story is just superb!
Hope you sell enough books to the audience. You are very authentic keep on doing what you do! Hope to see more from you!
Cheers,
M

Thank you. I appreciate the encouragement. I hope I'll be able to sell enough during pre-order to have a decent ranking. But it's just the beginning and I now that after launch, I will contact bookstores and various schools, so there are plenty of opportunities for my book :) These are exciting times.

Hey @binkyprod, just a suggestion. With your media presence and your talent for videos you could try kickstarter :) I wish you good luck and a lot of success :P

Congrats and such an amazing series you have in there. Every second in there was really worth the time and i must say, you did great. Good work and i hope to enjoy more series from you soon

Thank you so much! :D

You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi binkyprod,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much! That's so awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71