The other way round. (Episode 3)

in #fiction7 years ago

https://www.google.com.ng/search?q=other+way+round&prmd=inv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjSj6aB5YzZAhWSKOwKHb45AhUQ_AUIESgB#imgrc=L_P8IKD9HgtsJM


We Just kept looking at each other’s eyes, for the first time, i looked at him without turning my face away. He had really innocent eyes, his gaze was pure and directed, he barely blinked. For once, i noticed his pink thin lips, they looked so lovely. A part of me wanted to suck on them. He wasnt staring at my eyes anymore, his gaze was directed towards my lips, and sometimes he would stare down my cleavage. His eyes made me flutter inside. I felt weak and vulnerable. He moved his hands to my cheeks, gently brushing them.

Cold shivers ran down my spine. I felt sweet and guilty inside. He pulled me closer and brought his face closer to mine. I closed my eyes as our lips touched. I felt my heart going numb. His kiss was passionate and slow, tasting every inch of my lips. I was scared to death, but i knew I did not want this to end. . It was my first kiss, something I dream of every night. Suddenly, he pulled his lips away from mine, got up and started apologising profusely ” I’m sorry Ella, i didn’t mean to do that, i was just carried away, i didn’t mean it please. Don’t be offended”. i stood up, feeling a little disappointed. I didn’t want the kiss to end. I grabbed his shirt, pulled him closer to me and burried my lips inside his.

I could tell he was a little startled, even my own boldness surprised me. He held my by the waist as I ate away at his lips. I felt his hand going down towards my butt, my anxiety increased, so did my desire. My heart began to race. He grabbed my butt and squeezed. I have never felt anything like this before. I began to moan lightly as I pressed my bosoms against his chest. Suddenly, someone shouted from the window, ” children of Satan! I have caught you today”.

To be continued...

Upvote, Comment and let engage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86