You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-word challenge: Last week's results plus a new prompt!

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Now my Evil plan is complete!! Three attempts at one prompt (definitely not because I like #3)...

Here's my third tiny story: "Galaxy News!"

The story is below but I suggest seeing the cover picture on the link above ^


Galaxy News!

"Welcome to Galaxy News!"
"Bringing you all the exciting news through the galaxy!!"

"Hey Stark, remember Milky Way's blue planet?"
"Yeah, It exploded!!"
"Earthlings have finally managed to destroy themselves."

"In other news, Cryptonians ands Saiyans war is getting heated up!!"
"Yup, more about that after the commercial..."
""Keep watching!!""

End?

Sort:  

Wow, you hit it out of the ballpark! Three stories for one prompt! I like your news from space. That is a clever story idea! Although I’m not sure whether to laugh or cry. 😊

That's the whole point.

Although I’m not sure whether to laugh or cry.

And this is the whole circle around the point:

Wow, you hit it out of the ballpark! Three stories for one prompt!


Thanks for reading, I like the parody shows (not real ones) where they talk about gruesome things in a way like someone advertising an iPhone would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86