The Mirror World.

in #fiction6 years ago

image
My name is Soraya. But Friends more familiar call me Aya. I live just with my mother, When my father died in an accident 2 years ago.

Ever since my father died, I often had strange, unexplainable events with common sense. Like Seeing the Dead Bodies, thrown into another world, and so on. At first, I thought it was just part of my imagination. But lately, I realized that it was not just a fantasy.

This morning, I went to school as usual with my friend. Firdza. I'm almost used to listening to her babble every morning about lessons, homework, even complaints about uncomfortable school facilities.

"... Eh pas I sat, his chair broke in two." Firdza ended his story.
"Ay, Aya! Do you hear me? What ?! "shouted Firdza.
"Hmm .." I replied briefly.
"Mmm .. You do not hear about the Mirror in the backyard ?." asked Firdza.
"not. So what?."
"Yesterday Tata story, he said Mirror is the connecting door between our world the same world loh." Firdza whispered.
"Ah your crap. udah deh do not have to make a rich story of gituan. I do not believe. mending now we speed up the road let not late until sekokah. "I said precede step Firdza.
"Yeeh .. ya emang child can not be compromised deh," Firdza murmured quietly.

Upon arriving at school, Me and Firdza went straight to class without saying much. 'Maybe he's angry,' I murmured to myself. Even to the point of breaking the buzzer Firdza did not even bother me.

"Ta, see Firdza?" I asked Tata. but Tata did not respond to me. His eyes were blank and occasionally his hair fluttered in the wind. I tried to ask another friend. But their response was not much different than what I got from Tata. 'This is strange,' I thought.

When the bell rings home, I try to approach the Firdza who immediately rushes away. Somehow my reason leads to follow Firdza. Finally quietly, I followed Firdza to a place that was none other than the backyard of the school. 'What do you want the boy to come here?'

After 10 minutes passed and Firdza never moved, I realized that he was standing facing the Mirror. But do not do any movement like a mirror. Curious, I close to him as I held out my hand to hold his shoulder. I was surprised when I accidentally saw the Mirror, and did not find any reflection of Firdza's reflection in the Mirror. in an instant my legs trembled and my mouth was silenced without being able to make a sound. My body is stiff, My eyes can not get out of the Mirror. Though obviously in front of me stood figure Firdza. But in the Mirror it only shows my shadow.

"Aya .. You why diem aja ?. Let's go home. "Firdza said as he reversed his body. The more surprised I was when I saw the face of Firdza Full of Blood, Her Gaping Mouth with wide and Her eyes were blank without the eyeballs. In his left hand Hold both eyes. and In his right hand Hold a shiny knife exposed to the reflection of light. 'not. he is not Firdza. He's a Ghost. "I thought to myself.

As the Firdza Ghost slowly approaches me, I can only hear my faster heartbeat. and without being able to dodge, my body seemed to slump to the floor.

When Sadar, I See myself no longer in the backyard of school. but in the UKS. 2 meters long, standing figure very familiar to me. Firdza.
"Aya! You're not papa right? "Firdza said frantically as he approached my bed.
"Emang me why ?." I asked confused.
"Ka-you .. You fainted from this morning," said Firdza
For a moment I remembered the events I had and started telling Firdza. With a frightened facial expression, Firdza listened to my Story as she took a deep breath.

"See. You do not want to hear my story this morning, "said Firdza after I told you
"Emang why the hell ?." I asked Curious
"Well .. There used to be a student of this school whose name is Mila. It's a school prima donna. Her face is beautiful, her smile is sweet, Her eyes are bright, her eyelashes are tapering. perfect pokonya deh. A lot of boys are attracted to him. but his daughter instead In hate the same Mila. one of them Luna. He was the son of the principal of this school in his time. short story, Luna Start Make plans to kill Mila. Finally he found the right place that is the backyard of the school. The way he killed Mila is really sadistic. It was in front of the Mirror that Mila was killed. His face Stabbed repeatedly wearing nails, his eyes he Congkel, his mouth torn to the ears. Once satisfied, Luna ninggalin Mila's body just so. until the Police Investigate Mila's case arrest Luna and tragically, Luna Deliberately Suicide In her room. "Firdza Ends her story

I'm just silent. remember this morning he walked alone in the backyard of the school and that's where he entered the Mirror World. then contemplate back What would Ghost Firdza do if he was a little longer in the Mirror World That.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33