You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain Sucks!! This is NO life

in #fibromyalgia7 years ago

Hmmm. People have taken astaxanthin to avoid sun burn.

I have very fair skin, and I use the red light before going out in the sun. It provides protection from the UV rays in midday so I don’t burn anymore.

Other people who have been very sun sensitive - always needing to wear sunglasses - have completely improved since using the REDjuvenator.

You seem to have something deeper going on, tho. Using the light on your wrists for 20 minutes/day could really help your immune system.

In any case, keep searching - I feel certain you will find relief!

Sort:  

Thanks, I will keep researching the REDjuvenator. I do have to wear sunglasses at all times when outdoors. I sometimes have to wear them inside if the light is too bright.
I've never been sunburn really, I have turned red then it darkens but never any pain with it , just in the last 3 years my skin looks and feels like a sunburn then goes away almost instantly when I get back inside.

I suggest getting sunshine before the UV rays come out - at sunrise when the sky is primarily red/orange, and sunset. Right now, if you are going out mid-day 10-3, you are getting UV rays and it seems they are hard for you to handle. With the sunrise/sunset light, you can build up to more sunlight.

Good luck!

Thanks, I will try that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48