You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why No One Talks About Nature's Bounty the Fibonacci Spiral: Artist Impression of Cryptocurrency Investing Analysis in Antshares

in #fibonacci7 years ago

It might be advantageous for visitors not familiar with either Fibonacci or Antshares etc. to give a few lines of how you interpret it or what your core message/conclusion is - but awesome creativity and art ;-)

Sort:  

I do what i feel. Sometimes I'm a teacher and sometimes a writer. Sometimes I just ART! In an hour or two I may update the post. That's how my research projects have usually unfolded in years past. They progress and I go back to update. It's not the best considering the way Steemit is a One Hit Wonder crowd. If they see it and don't like it the first time it becomes indexed in Google. By the time someone applying fibonacci retracements in the future Google's the term I will have a Steemit link on the topic. And by that time the post will have been updated fully with all I have learned and experienced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25