You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUFFET STAR for Lunch, Glad I Still had a Couple Bucks Left. #food fight friday

in #fff5 years ago

Glad you say the humor, that's what was intended, throwing a b--ch was not.

Most everything I can do for myself, but one thing I don't have a clue about are motor vehicles. When something with a motor breaks down, I know I'm going to have to pay the piper.

Funny stuff, keep the hood and put a new car under it.

I'll consider that option in the future @dandays.

Hope all is well.
We had a wonderful 4 days back in NJ celebrating Christmas with the family. With a new one on the way and 2 of my kids having to work Christmas day at the hospital, getting together on the 25th would have been impossible.

Looking forward to reading any new stuff you may have decided to share.
Stay safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91