Breakfast Of Steemians!

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

A breakfast fit for a king, expertly prepared by @bearone for myself as a parting breakfast feast until tomorrow's Christmas party.

Eggs on toast with tomato ketchup.

I thought it might make a great entry to this week's #foodfightfriday competition.

Any winnings should go to her, of course.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hope you’re having fun up there!! 🎄

She absolutely LOVED your artwork. The look on her face really was priceless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yayyy🤗🤗 That’s what art is about hey!

I came up early and had a great time yesterday. I am waiting for the others to turn up tonight. :)

Baller Mode: Activated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck in Round 21 of
Food Fight Friday
May your contender survive and not be placed in a permanent food coma.
125BBBF8-726F-41EA-BB39-4F1622EE09F8.gif

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I miss toast! I was eating breakfast this morning day dreaming about making and scarfing down a piece or two of toast. Sigh…

Why don't you eat toast?
Does it cost too much bread?

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL

Too much bread. That’s funny.

I usually do but am on a pretty restrictive diet right now. I should be back to my old toast eating self in a couple months :)

Good morning Shaidon, thanks a lot for continuing to enter the food fight with us. I really enjoy it, I look forward to it on Fridays.

Looks like @bearing knows how to send someone out the door with a full belly, I made a mental note of it. 😉

Always a pleasure running into you on Friday’s, sir, have a great week. See you soon!

That should have said "@bearone". I made a terrible typo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah ima have to agree with you on that one then @shaidon. “Whoops!”

edit you weren’t even close actually, even @checky was like “I’m not sure? 🤔” ha!!!

Keep that Food Fight Friday Train Rollin’
This is what make #FFF so different and unique from all of their food blog stuff. No fancy smancy recipes and pretty little garnishes. Just real life people sharing what they eat to fuel their bodies for the day.
Thanks for continuing with us here at Food Fight Friday

Thank you very much, @jlsplatts!

Posted using Partiko Android

IMG_1083.JPG

IMG_1142.JPG!

()

Can never go wrong with this dish.
Checks off all the boxes.
Nutritious ✔
Delicious ✔
Budget friendly ✔
Meal in a minute ✔
Quick cleanup ✔ all guys would probably give that one a ✔✔, #dandays may give it a ✔✔✔
Dish flexibility using exact ingredients ✔✔✔

Great entry in my book any day of the week, any meal of the day.

Just getting acquainted, it sounds as though you are spending some time
relaxing. Enjoy the holidays, its been a pleasure meeting you here @foodfightfriday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75