You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Are 2 Types of Omelettes, The French Omelette, and the RIGHT Omelette ~ #fff

in #fff5 years ago

Hahaha... nice try. What's a good kitchen without eggs? It's just a Kitchen! Your american "omelette" and the story here, gives me the idea to start doing simple stuff again. Hopefully my ISP is nice the coming week, so I can show you a real french omlette. :bigsmirk:

Sort:  

Lol, I look forward to seeing your version. What is ISP?

:smirk: gonna keep you updated on the omlette! My Internet Service Provider is throttling my connection to almost zero for weeks now... so to upload a video is just close to impossible!

Oh damn! I knew that definition, but didn't feel it was applicable to this convo so thought it must be something else. Can I assume you live in France? Or the EU?...is that a common thing there to be throttled like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91