Sort:  

Heck ya! Lmao gangsta juice. Dang holmes no nicotine, sweet. I dont know how in the F i could do that, some day maybe. How long were withdrawals?

Just a couple days then it was all about breaking the habit.

That's it man, juice'em like you stole'em 👍

Congrats on the freedom from the evil grasp of nicotine. Hopefully I'll get there one-day too.

Funny thing is at the price I pretty much did steal them. Lol
Hey dude, I’ve tried quitting many time like most people. I just finally got to that point when I said to myself, “I’M DONE!”

I’ve tried quitting many time like most people.

Yeap count me in as one of those. I find i can cut down a fair bit in the lower stress periods. I just need a long enough stress free one.

Awesome! The Apple gangsta strikes again… totally dig it. I sure do know a few cake-breads I could make with all of them apples mmmkkkk. Nice food fight @jlsplatts… this one might hurt a lil.

Apple....cake....breads. That’s straight up Gangsta Yo!!!

Nah… that is straight up gangsta! ✌️

This you post is true. Lol

HOLY CRAP!!! Yoda.... yeah he gangsta

masticating juicers RULE! I have put hundreds upon hundreds of pounds of produce through ours. I am going to be picking my wild local apples next week for a big juice sesh. I still have gallons in the freezer from last year I am trying to use up....

I didn’t know you could freeze it, I guess I thought it would make it all weird or something.
That’s it!!!! Sunday is another juice day!!!
This juicer was one of my best food type investments. 100% worth every penny

It's wonderful. Juice it, toss it into one gallon water bottles, toss it in the deep freeze. I look at it like the little containers of frozen concentrated juice, only a bit bigger.

You’re that one guy that every crew needs.

Congratulations on the no smoking @jlsplatts, I know the struggle. This month is my 1 year smoke (cigarettes!) free actually. I think I got it this time.

Right on Holmes!!! That’s awesome!!!
I’m just over here keepin’ this Food Fight Friday place on lock down son.
Ya’know what I mean hommie.

I feeeel’ya essay!

“We want Easy, We Want Easy!”
Name that tune. 😉

Yo, want to whip me up some gangsta applesauce while your at it?

This is apple country, yo, so homes, bring it on. :)

Sorry, not much of a gangster/sta and never been a poser, either.

The apple juice however is the da bomb. Like, legit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29