~ FFF ~ Choose Your Weapon!!! ~ Food Fight Friday ~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fff5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Haha… the tactical spork is dope! I assume it’s reusable. Your gif is pretty genius too, @jlsplatts. Way to show us all up. I dig the theatrics my friend. Happy food fight.

I couldn’t resist, when I have a brother in law with the tip of his finger cut off and I had to show how awesome the knife was. You can’t hardly tell that they are his hands huh. 😂🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, I thought it was you doing a quick gif flip. Haha… I love it.

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Nice catch 👍🏻👍🏻

"stunt Nub"

Omg.🤣🤣🤣

That is my brother in law’s finger. He broke it and didn’t take care of it and had to have the tip removed. Hence, The Nub

I'm now confused? Did he really lose the finger?

Yeah, i want a couple of these. Badass.

Ya he did a couple years ago. Broke the tip of his finger and just ignored it, then the broken piece of bone died and got infected. Kind of nasty. Lol

A fellow lineman at work bought one for all he other lineman. I love it, not sure if I can sharpen the knife though. lol

I left a link in there, they also have red white and blue plus they sell real knives too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats disgusting! I thought you said "no one got hurt".

I checked the link. Definitely want a couple those bad boys. 💪

Yup, tactical forks are on the menu at kitchen #fff. Hey, all of the shout outs was good, Splatts, good call! Good timing.

Great entry, chef. Happy Friday!

I’ve been using this bad boy everyday since I kicked the convenience stores to the curb.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tactical spork with a serrated knife. Okay, so I'm probably going to be the only one who's going to ask, but what's tactical about this spork? I mean, I get that it can be used for camping, and that it has a military look and aspect to it, but what's the tactics behind using a spork?

I mean, if we're using the spork for some critical part of a mission, that doesn't involve jamming it into someone, I could see me using it to also eat with. Once it's been plunged into human flesh, forgettaboutit. :) It becomes a weapon, and a weapon only.

Can you cut a steak with a regular Spork?? The hidden knife in the handle is what makes it Tactical. Your not going to attack a steak with a regular sport are ya?? It would be like taking a knife to a gun fight. Now with this sport your have the tactical sense to pull the knife from the handle and devour that steak. 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck in Round 28 of
Food Fight Friday
May your contender survive and not be placed in a permanent food coma.
125BBBF8-726F-41EA-BB39-4F1622EE09F8.gif

Try it with a Maibock next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82