You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Are 2 Types of Omelettes, The French Omelette, and the RIGHT Omelette ~ #fff

in #fff5 years ago

Hey, @intothewild.

Omelettes are one of my favorite foods. I tend to overload them, though, so they never really turn out as neat and tidy as yours did.

I didn't even know there was a French version of an omelette, but it does sound like a lot more work that I wonder would ultimately be worth it.

And while there surely are plenty of lazy Americans (just as I'm sure there are some in every country), we tend to have other things we'd rather do than ensuring that every bit of egg gets cooked at the same temperature at the same time. :)

Sort:  

we tend to have other things we'd rather do than ensuring that every bit of egg gets cooked at the same temperature at the same time

hahahahahahahaha! I seriously lol'd at work reading this. I used to overload them as well...get as much of everything you can fit in there!! I have developed some restraint in my old age ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91