~FFF~Round 15 Food Fight Friday Contenders~FFF~

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

We are back again with yet another

Food Fight Friday
Food Flingin'
Mess Making
Food Fight Friday Contender
Matchup
myFile (4).gif
The Oven is preheated and ready to cook these Contenders to a crisp
Umm.... No not really
but how about we just take a peek at who joined in the maddness
on
Food Fight Friday
Round 15
Remember you don't have to be a contender in order to place a vote for your favorite Food Fight Friday Post
steemit-line-29.png

#1
@gguy773
gguy15.jpg
Popeye spaghetti

steemit-line-29.png

#2
@sivehead

It's a Pie! - #fff

steemit-line-29.png

#3
@creationofcare
cc15.jpg
#fff Chicken and Turkey Potpie Comfort

steemit-line-29.png

#4
@jlsplatts
js15.jpg
~Food Fight Friday~ 2 racks...Are you Kidding?!?!?...Better Make it 4 ~ Food Fight Friday ~

steemit-line-29.png

#5
@glenalbrethsen

Breakfast Sandwich Really Cost?

steemit-line-29.png

#6
@puravidaville

Black Bean Chipotle Tortilla Soup: Food Fight Friday

steemit-line-29.png

#7
@travelsbyblue

“Mini Cinnamon Roll”

#8
@dandays

15th Round KO - Down Goes The One-Upper

All I have to say about all this is...

Food Fight Friday

Now Don't forget to checkout who is the Round 14 People's Choice Champ
Now For this I am sorry....
@gguy773, Your Belt must be handed off to the next People's Choice Champ
Who that is....
Is for you to decide
Belushi-ZIT.gif
source
The People's choice winner will receive some SBD to Fatten up your wallets
Last week @gguy773 topped his sundae with 3 SBD
So lets all do the winner a favor
Upvote and resteem this post for maximum visibility
All donations and payouts from the Food Fight Friday posts go toward the prize pool
C'mon Food Fight Friday Peeps
Let's see if we can get this SBD Payout
Huge in order to give away more SBD!!!!

For the Love of Food
and
For the Love of Fun
I am
@foodfightfriday
and
I approve this

MESS

GifMaker_20181007163349680.gif
If you would like to donate some SBD into the Food Fight Friday prize pool just leave in the memo "prize pool" or if you would like FFF to power it up to help make the upvote amount larger please indicate. Also if you use steemauto.com we have a @foodfightfriday voting trail you can follow. The only posts that will be upvoted on will be about food. Those with the keys to place these votes are @jlsplatts, @weirdheadaches and our new member @dandays. Your votes will be well taken care of.

Sort:  

#4

Anyone willing to spend about 34hrs sorting out some fall off the bone pork ribs, gotta be worth a vote in my book. Very well done indeed Sir 👍

checkgif2.gif
Your Vote for #4 Has been thrown in the Food Fight Friday Vote Soup

Number 3 gets my vote this week

checkgif2.gif
Your Vote for #3 Has been thrown in the Food Fight Friday Vote Soup

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thank you for checky checking that out for me

#3

I'm gonna have to go with some pot pie. It's one of my favorites, but there were some tough competition this week.

checkgif2.gif
Your Vote for #3 Has been thrown into the Food Fight Friday Vote Soup

Danggg, this is a hard one :/. Be back soon....

checkgif2.gif
Your Vote for #8 Has been thrown into the Food Fight Friday Vote Soup

#7

(I need a bigger one. The ‘#7’ you filthies.)

# 7

(Hm... still just a step above average still talking about the ‘#7’ you filthies!! I need bigger)

B1F47C46-31E0-4A21-A525-F8D795DAD0C2.jpeg
(That’ll work)

Sorry dude... what was that?... I didn't quite 'read' you the first time. 🤣

I have nofa king clue how that posted twice??
(For those of you just tuning in, I had a set of twins with that comment and decided to only keep one)

Erratic thumbs? 👍😁👍

👍🏿👍🏿👍🏻👍👍🏽👍🏾👍🏻

Wow! This is huge! 😂😂
Thanks for voting! I owe you BIG time! 😁😁

You’re welcome. You made the dough and everything from scratch?! Yeah, you earned it. Thanks for hangin out with us on a Fridays @travelsbyblue!

Yeah, everything was from scratch. 😊
Thanks for the warm welcome!

checkgif2.gif
Your Vote for umm... I cant quite make this one out on my 32 inch monitor. Maybe I need to transfer it to my 65 inch Tv. Your vote for #7 Has been thrown into the Food Fight Friday Vote Soup

#7! Those looks so yummy! 😋

Thanks for the vote. 😊

checkgif2.gif
Your Vote for #7 Has been thrown into the Food Fight Friday Vote Soup

I want those Cinnamon Rolls! Voting for:

#7

This contest is interesting. I might try my luck in the next round. 😂 Goodluck everyone!

Might? Aren’t those the little things that irritate dogs’ skin? Maybe I’m thinking termites. That would a Mite, though, wouldn’t it? Hm..

I give up! I don’t know what might means.

Hey, @meetmysuperego, see ya next week!

😂😂😂😂
Thanks for the vote @meetmysuperego.

checkgif2.gif
Your Vote for #7 Has been thrown into the Food Fight Friday Vote Soup

I throw my vote down on #7 @travelsbyblue. It’s good to have fresh blood :)

Thanks for voting and warm welcome.
So my vote is on yours #6!
😉😉

No sweat my friend! Thank you for the backsy’s :)

checkgif2.gif
Your Vote for #6 Has been thrown into the Food Fight Friday Vote Soup

checkgif2.gif
Your Vote for #7 Has been thrown into the Food Fight Friday Vote Soup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81