You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ Food Fight Friday ~ Smoke Session ~

in #fff6 years ago

Great post dude! Way to bring the heat! I haven’t had duck since I was at The Shining hotel in Longmont Colorado some years ago. Duck and Rabbit at the same joint. Thanks for sparking a great memory, sir!

Sort:  

My pleasure. I’m just sad I could make like 100 pounds of this Duck jerky. I better crack the whip on my brother this winter. Lol
My live stream video I just made turned out grainy

:sniffle :sniffle

So I gotta know.. the smoker was set up in the backyard right? Dude did your runner ducks have a clear view of the smoker?

I kept it hidden behind the pool. It was the best thing for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48