Freewriting Fridays Frenzy Challenge Week 2 - Topic is ❤️At Night ❤️

in #fff-challenge6 years ago

Good evening friends. This is an awesome brand new challenge of dear sir @kaliju on #freewritting and this time the topic is At Night and there is few hours left only although I am among the list of last submissions.

image

The night is always very magical for me as I love to see stars for hours and this is the most romantic experience for me. Whenever it's twilight it's brings very lovely phenomena and today on this beautiful night I miss my beautiful girlfriend, haha it's lovely to walk with her on the lonely road and there is only we and twilight there and a song of nature and gust of winds wants to whisper on our ears it's completely amazing and very romantic experience for me.

I love to walk on night and sometimes if I am in my hometown I prefer to take a round of the city and it's quite outstanding experience when my few friends join with me and we enjoy some special moments of friendship with our bike and those are the most beautiful moments we spends together, Sometimes our friends prefer to take drink of alcohol 🍺 but I don't like to drink beer or alcohol and I choose coke haha, i love to sing 🎶 but I am a bad singer as my friends laugh on my bad singing and it's lovely to listen some melodies and romantic songs, it is also better to listen the Radio or FM as they play songs on demand and mostly latest and romantic songs.

The Night is always mysterious for me and it's rewarding as whenever I look back to my day I found something interesting and lovely I did and tried my best to be a good human being first, I can't share my personal resolution of the day which I complete everyday but these are very valuable for me and everyday help me to represent and found me as good human being.

Friends I want to make every single night memorable and remarkable in my life sometimes it's as per my expectations and sometimes I missed the goal but on the end of the day what is important for me is I am happy and recharged for doing more good things.

You can visit the original post of @kaliju for the better references of guidelines and rules.
Click here

Thank you for your love and support

Friends set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community.

Download eSteem app for android phones from play store.
IMG_6557.PNG

For iOS download from App Store.
IMG_6556.PNG

Download eSteem Surfer
For Windows, Mac, Linux today if you haven't

From eSteem: Surfer Github download page

Read more about Surfer here

See you on eSteem.

Contact the eSteem if you need any support.

Friends I'm earning bitcoin by answering paid emails and completing microtasks! Join me there and sign up today by click on the image.
IMG_6321.JPG

Note: 👍 The above image used for banner ads are from the respective brand owner and hundred percent credit goes to the owner of the content creators.

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ?(ˆ?ˆc)

Sort:  

well... another night people I guess... there's o many things untold about the night, but I can see that almost of us love the night as we love the daylight .. nothing to compare but it has special meaning to our memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87