Women In My Life And How They Inspire Me

in #feminism6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My entry entry for @beanz challenge. My video was loading for hours haha. I hope I made it on time. I chose: Women in my life and how they inspire me.

WATCH THE VIDEO:

Women have different roles in different countries. But no matter how your culture defines you @sunnylife respects you. I respect you... Be proud of yourself! Celebrate! Because we are the colors, the rainbow, the gems of the world. We are beautiful women, beautiful with a heart. @SUNNYLIFE

GRATEFULVIBES DISCORD: https://discord.gg/DnpSuVe

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest.


Sort:  

nice one sis! pak na pak!

at may balloon pa sa ending haha akala ko may bday ulet haha

XOXO

ayyayayyy sis miss u!!! thanks for stopping by
alam ko busy ka sobra, ofw peg ko sis so limited time huhu
thanks a lot, madalian na post dami mali mali haha
birthday nya everyday hehehe

love yeah xoxo muaaa

I feel like I could sit here all day and listen to you talking, haha! :D
You are so lovely and kind, I love your positive attitude and energy!
I admire your mom and all the single parents out there!
And I feel like I know a lot of women who are so similar to your mother in law.
<3

aww thank you sooo much hehe.
So grateful to have them both. Amazing women!
Ohh think I talk too much hahaha
You're a wonderful person too and we love chatting with a lot:):)
was a last minute post, not sure if my entry is still qualified haha

Nice post ma'am @sunnylife, I want to submit video as my entryn to beanz contest but I am not confident enough...

Sis, try it. There's nothing wrong if you try.
kaya mo yan, kepel lang ng fez ko eh hehehe
thanks sis. last na ata kagabi nde ko alam haha

pak! you made it sis!!! we are indeed all beautiful, miss universe!!!! 😘❤️❤️❤️

hahaha ginaya si miss universe pero totoo yan ah
thanks sis. sa suporta grabee tagal mag upload haha
nakahabol kahit late na, bahala na si batman hahaha

first time see your video. nice!

thanks my friend.
Can you make your own video too someday? hehehe

Wow beauty and brains ka talaga sis.. Go girl! Goodluck! 😘

yayayay sis. daming mali pero gora lang haha
last na kagabi ko lang nalaman hahaha
enjoy lang goraaa hehe

salamat sis. na madami

So true sistah. Be proud! Being proud starts within.... Congrats @sunnylife. You are a model!

ayyyyayyaay thanks!
maganda den tayong lahat hehe
zumba na!

Oo nga ehh. Wala pa kasing internet sa bahay. Grrrrrrrrrrr... Nkakainis na si Globe.

Nagkataong hindi ako babae... mmm...

Beautiful video @sunnylife.
Your mom did a fantastic job raising her children.

You are an amazing woman yourself and now I know why.
xoxo

thanks so much Jo.
I'm grateful for her and for my mom in law:)
We got to be strong no matter what.
thanks for dropping by.

You're the best, sis!
Xoxoxoxo

thanks sis your the best too.
loveyeah. ONE love
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88