You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Want Ally Cookies

in #feminism7 years ago

Great to have you on team girl power! lol Jokes aside, it is great to see a man backing us women up. There are a lot of disgusting things posted about women on the internet (I saw something here on Steemit earlier that made my blood boil) and it is flat out WRONG!!! I guess they don't look at it as if they are posting about their mothers/sisters/daughters etc. Anyway, great to see someone cheering us along! If you need backup, I am sure we can help you out ;)

Sort:  

Oh, I can take the heat. Because, as a cis man, I get so much less of it!

Anyone who uses the word 'cis' is a confirmed cuck. Playing the white knight for women won't get you laid buddy. It also further infantilizes women who are already infantalized by feminism. It teaches them that they are not accountable for their actions, while spreading lies about the so-called wage gap. There are NO rights a man has that a woman does not have. But I can easily list 5 rights that women have that a man does not. Stop being a pussy panderer.

Hi again. As I explained in my reply to you on another post, I am not into cuckolding or being a cuckold, although that is a legitimate kink I would not be ashamed of if I were.

Actually? In certain circles? It might. But the whole entire point of this post was that I am not looking for a reward.

Furthermore, I am in a wonderful 18 year relationship with a terrific woman.

And also? Most of these women live literally thousands of miles from me.

And also also? I'm asexual. I literally am not interested in getting laid with anyone.

And now, after posting this, I'm gonna mute you. Have fun shouting into the void, if you're into that sort of thing. Byeeeee!

Okay... so 18 years in a cuckhold relationship. Typical feminist doesn't address any of my points because he/she/zie/zir cannot.

I win. bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48