Sort:  

You can also visit the other half of “Feed Your Minnows”, while you’re at it. You know where… ;)

Are you meaning I missed a shout out? Ooooor just givning me notice, that i should have ?;) im just finishing a14,5h work shift.. and are coverd in what feels like Stockholm blodbad😬🙄

No, you haven’t missed it, I just posted it. :) Just thought of giving you a reminder, since you usually seem to appreciate it. ;)

A 14.5 hours work shift??? I would be three times dead already!! So, here’s your plan: 1) shower, 2) bed!

i knooow.. i did actually check buuzzz you were slow posting ;) I like them reminders LOL tnx :D
Hm yeah... i died at 13.00 then after that i hade noo flipping time to die LOL
shower covered x 2.. yupp added 1 with anticeptic juust to get the smell of ;) :P did you know, blood smells?
bed yes , sleep? noooo not any were close & soon im gona start crying , and alarm gose of in 7h..
& nighty night, sweet dreams 🐲🐉💗

Oh dear, this doesn’t sound sustainable at all!.. Are you sure you’re taking good care of yourself? You work regiment sounds outright crazy. Maybe you could rethink/renegotiate it with your boss? Before you crash and burn completely, you know…

ha ha most of my convos start with -'D you must slowdown and take care of your self BUT i need/can you ...' everyone wantz a pice of me, one way or an other hun. tnx for the effort, its noted

Well, since I cannot help in any direct way, I am sending you heaps of warm virtual hugs! (((((@swedishdragon)))))

see, now, you could have offered food, like throw the USB port ? :P
LOL thanks for trying, you made me laugh & that has value :D ((Oleg))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82