You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Featured Posts

in #feature5 years ago

I can't know if I speak for others, but I DO NOT LOOK AT THE FEATURED POSTS. Please continue to use the side-bar for important messages.

I tend to agree with those who say that Steemit Inc. should NOT be manipulating what shows up in the featured posts page. It is already flooded with much of the same stuff I don't care to see. The side bar is the BEST place for posting important information that needs a place OF ITS OWN and NOT be mingled in with other stuff.

Steem has such great potential; please don't tank it with your "improvements". It's bad enough I need to be annoyed by having to scroll up each time I need to access the menu in the disappearing header.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87