You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hawk in the gardens

in #featherfriday5 years ago

Great captures! My dog was barking outside and when I went to investigate she was “talking” to a pair of hawks that were on our roof and I watched as they each flew over to a neighbor’s tree. I think they are magnificent birds and I hope they eat all of the rats in our neighborhood. I also hope they have a nest nearby!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

They sure are magnificent birds a couple have said this one was very young, which perhaps got lost once out of the next, which kind of makes sense as I have never seen one in the city before i hope it made its way safely somewhere
How coo your dog alerted you to some ear you, would be cool if they Estes close by and you saw them often
!ENGAGE 10

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23