What kind of bird is it?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

I don't know what kind of bird is it, but i liked it. I made these photos at Lake Balaton in Balatonlelle. This bird pinched with his long beak.
This is my entry in #featheredfriday by @keithboone
Photos made with Nikon B500

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Howdy there schiba! Thank you for the great shots of this unknown bird, they are all remarkable!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy again schiba! You are very welcome, keep up the good work!

Nice photos! I would say this is a "shorebird", probably a type of Sandpiper - there are many different types. Thanks for posting in Feathered Friday! Voted & resteemed :-)

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I live a long way from any shores, so I'm no help, but it is a beauty!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29