Sort:  

Such beautiful visitors, @melinda010100! They're all awesome captures, but that second one of the hummingbird looks like it belongs on a greeting card with the message, "sending you some cheer" or "here's a little note to brighten your day."

And again, thanks so much for hosting this tag - !tip steem

Thanks, luv! It is my pleasure! I get to see so many interesting birds from all around the world.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 60500 replies. Your next target is to reach 61000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for keeping track of me!

What darling little birds and magnificent flowers! 😊

Thanks! It was a fantastic day to be in the gardens!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks for this. I must look into Inner Blocks. This is new to me!

It is always wonderful pleasure to go through your post. And see your wonderful photos. I have always thought that when I can buy a camera to take beautiful photos of my cakes

Thanks! Your photos are always lovely, but having a good camera/ phone camera is fun, too.

I think having a better picture would help me. Everything would be more professional

You are probably right! Marketing is important.

if having better photos would help me, I think I'll start selling portions of cakes on the beach ... I need to have income

Would there be tourists there that have money?

Yes. I live near two beaches very visited by tourists and I think I should take advantage of that.

It would be worth a try and sure can't hurt!

Oh my goodness Melinda, these photos are absolutely breathtaking! Wow! 🌸💖🌸

Thanks, luv! It was such a fantastic morning to be out in the garden! Now I feel like I have a stock pile of photos to help me make it through the winter!

I love the color of the Goldfinch which is true to its name. It must be small in size since the Hibiscus flower is already small.

These hibiscus blooms are huge. Bigger than a dinner plate. But the finches are petite little birds.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

It's always a pleasure! You guys are the best!

That "blur of motion" is awesome. Nice capture!

I almost deleted that one, but rather liked it. I'm glad you did, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17