I found out who @berniesanders really is. He is afraid of you seeing this.

in #fear7 years ago

I have it on good authority this is actually him. People found him because he used his personal twitter to talk as berniesanders. I would not dox someone unless I was 99% sure it was the right person and to be clear i am not calling for vigilanteeism. He also confirms I have the right identity by flagging me when I post this. If I had the wrong guy he would want me to keep misdirecting people.

Sort:  

@berniesanders thinks I care that he is taking some few dollars away from my Steemit earnings. If he knew how much crypto I owned He wouldn't fuck with me though.

Please flag me as one of your alts now @berniesanders to fail at hiding what you have already proven. This dox is accurate. You are Justin Bay Salmeron. Don't make me call ur parole officer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82