Sort:  

A lot of Trading related material - mostly the psychological aspects of trading. TED talks are also very inspirational!

I have just listened to the 5 second rule by mel robbins. I avoided it for a few weeks as I though it maybe a bit cliche, but its quite interesting for motivational stuff and there is stuff about ted talks in there. Not what I thought. If you want a sort of philosophical audio 'retreat' try the monk who sold his ferrari. I also listen to nutrician stuff based on concious eating, I noticed you are into healthy living :-)

5 second rule is awesome ... I'm trying hard to incorporate it in my life. Especially when I wake up in the morning ;-) Every day I try to listen to at least one motivational video - prepping for the mind you could say.

I try to do the same! I get up after the 54321 scenario (it works) go for a walk or bike ride whilst listening to something motivational/educational, then go home and do some work. It really helps, in fact since I started getting up earlier and doing this I have felt like a different person !

...I think you will love BrainFM - https://www1.brain.fm
I have this on when I'm working and it certainly helps!

Ooh thankyou. Looks like just the thing I need. Will cgeck it out and let you know how I get on. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39