Fasting Journal : Fastus Interruptus.

in #fasting6 years ago

I think I'm going to just end this now, and call it a 42/6 but it's really more of a 47/something.

And make tomorrow is a non-fasting day. Which will be good, because I don't want to break a fast in the restaurant. Besides, I will probably eat off diet, if I'm honest. At the very least the salad dressing will be soy and sugar.

Further study today makes me think I can achieve my autophagy results without extended fasting. I will probably still do some longer fasts, because I really like the feeling of accomplishment. But for now I might stay with the alternate day fasting, 42/6 or 44/4, maybe testing out something like a 68/4 as well. That's completely into autophagy by any measure and will help with HGH and weight loss as well.


All images from pixabay or the original author unless otherwise noted.
Please try my Future History stories - Enmity
And my How to be a bachelor series

Sort:  

What's the major aim of the fast?.... Weight loss?

As I mentioned above, autophagy and HGH production are my main goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14