Fasting Journal : Day 6 of 10.

in #undefined6 years ago

Well into the best part of fasting. Lower basal insulin, high HGH, deep ketosis.

But late night does seem to be a low point for my resistance to temptations. This is twice I thought about breaking my fast at 10:PM or later. I blame TV. I usually don't watch it in the day and only turn it on after sunset. And I almost never watch regular TV, using a streaming service instead.

But people in movies eat the best looking food. And I have some really nice food just sitting still in my fridge.

Preparing and eating food is one of my favorite hobbies. I've always been a health food guy, and I usually grew my own food. I do all the cooking in my house, ever since I was a kid. It's a big thing for me. It's the only thing I actually hate about fasting. Not being able to go in the kitchen and make something really good.

Otherwise, things are going great... My exercise today was improved. Still on the edge, but I guess that's good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15