Fasting Journal : Day 14 of 30+

in #fasting5 years ago

Two weeks!

For those who wonder, I feel no worse than I did on day 3. And for those who worry, I probably have even better nutrition, since I am living off the perfect food. Food that my otherwise healthy body purposely stored for my use. My own fat.

Side note: I secretly giggle at "vegans" who fast, knowing that they are literally eating human flesh.

I'm really pleased with all my health indicators, I've been getting better sleep, and since I quit drinking coffee I'm hoping my general stress level is lower. I seem to be building muscle well, thanks to self produced HGH and the increased energy I have for exercise, although I do have a lot of pain from waking up those muscles. I've found some PT videos I'm going to try in hopes of relieving some of that.

I feel like what I need is those anti-gravity or inversion boots or something for my spine. I've been hanging from my door for now, but I need more control.

Sort:  

Vegans are okay with breastfeeding so I’m pretty sure they’d be okay with using their own fat stores? 😅

Yay for things going good!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Philosophically they're fine. And philosophical vegans I can respect. It's when they go on and on about the "dangers" of Animal fats and protein. . .

Like a protein molecule knows where it came from and starts carrying a loaded gun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97