You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Custom Made Red Satin Blazer (part 5/ final)

in #fashion7 years ago

nice job @fathin-shihab One question, is it reversible because I like the pattern on the inside....maybe in the future you can figure out how to make one reversible if not.....anyhow amazing job!

Sort:  

Hi @streetstyle! Thank you! No, it's not reversible. I know, the lining is very pretty ;-). I never thought about making a blazer reversible. I think it is only possible when you make something that is wide. A blazer that is slimming is not possible to make it reversible. I will keep that in mind! Maybe in the future I will make a reversible bomber jacket :-). Thanks for the idea!

Yes, a reversible coat is a good idea @streetstyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86