Los Angeles Street Fashion -- The Bank Sale Clothing Expo -- The Video

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 5.30.19 PM.png

Los Angeles Street Fashion - The Bank Sale Video - June 10, 2017

The Bank Sale Clothing Expo took place in Downtown Los Angeles on June 10, 2017. This is the place to come see what the true 'streets of Los Angeles' are wearing on the daily. Savage Lifestyle Apparel was one of many vendors, artist and merchandisers at the event. This is a short video of the Savage Lifestyle/Team Savage booth at the show including the 'Savage Baddies' models. Pay these guys a visit, they offer t-shirts, hoodies, hats and other accessories to put that street look together. They ship World Wide and even accept Bitcoin as a form of payment.


Enjoy!

Edit: I added this link in case you can't see the video, try this link. Video It is the first one.


Full Steem Ahead!
06/20/2017
@streetstyle


So You Want To Mine Bitcoin

Code rT5ix8 =3% off + Bonus in STEEM!
I provide the bonus STEEM

Sort:  

Good post family 💯😎 You got my highest upvote 👍😃🚀 nice short video 🎥

cool thank you and I upvoted this reply, hope it helps @lykencrypto

full steem ahead!

Awesome, you're the best, I'll definitely try my best to stay in touch and keep an eye on your page 👍👀....Hey I was just about to do a upgrade of hashpower in my vid, do you wanna match?

would you use my code, and if i ever upgrade I would do the same on genesis-mining

Sounds good

Hi! @streetstyle
About HF 19, I was supporting Japanese Steemian in Japanese, so I came to see it late.
It's a very cool video.

no problem @asim Glad you liked it.

Thanks! @streetstyle :D

I am here just in case you missed me

I cant watch the video lol blocked by my country!!!!

Sorry @arunava It must be the music.

no worries I will just activate my VPN and watch it!!

cool, let me know when you do and what you think @arunava

The merchandise were dope

Please follow me @arunava for crypto related news.

NICE video right there @streetstyle, great stuff. I've bookmarked the site, great to see they accept bitcoin too.

Thanks @sandstorm Glad you liked it.

full steem ahead!

I wonder how many of these actually have bitcoin and crypto shirts. That would be dope

@thovre I know that at one point they did have a Bitcoin shirt, but I don't think they have it any more. I will ask to see if they would be interested in re-making if they don't.

I wore my Zcash shirt to work the other day, and I was surprised how many people asked about it. Decentralization is the way to go, gotta spread the word! Hahaha. Next time I'm in LA, I'll look around. Lady and I were just down there last weekend.

Yeah let me know @thovre

full steem ahead!

really very nice post i up vote to you

plz i you interested nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

how are you my friend . Happy day . Thank you for posting the video but unfortunately does not work in my country of Egypt
This video contains content from SME, which you have blocked in your country due to copyright infringement. (hope brother please vote on my page)

@mars9 I got you, hope it helped!

full steem ahead!

I do not know what my brother tells you about this help
Many thanks brother

Try any VPN like Hotspot Shield its Free set The country to USA and you will be able to view it

I love your short vedio :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87