UNVEILING THE NEW FINITE LOGO

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

Howdy, my dear readers,

Today I'm super excited, I know you are about to ask the reason for my excitement but before you do, I'm gonna break the news 😋. Thirtieth of this month is my birthday 🎉! And I'm so ready to cut the cake. Although this post is not about my birthday (let's leave the birthday post till later) however, I will like you all to start packaging your gifts, it may come in the form of steems and SBD, haha! Enough of the birth announcement, today is about The New @FINITECLOTHINGS Logo.

It is of greater excitement and joy in announcing the unveiling of the new my official logo which is prior to the release of my New Collection which I have been so busy working on, the collection is 99% done. So anticipate!

Reason for Changing of Logo

I realized the need for rebranding, the need to have an official logo for the brand.
The previous logo is really beautiful, someone said its sleeky and i think that is true, i love the design but the only limitation of the previous logo is that it has no ICON. Icons are quite useful in fashion industry, it ends up being your watermarks on pictures and other products, it ends up being you stamp on anything you produce. Therefore i decided to create a logo for my brand.

the old logo

So I went back home, at the comfort of my fluffy couch, I put on my thinking hat and came up with this piece and got my good fruend who is a graphics designer produce it for me. Hehe, you know its always good to give jobs to professionals and Ozeel my guy is one.

LOGO Discription

The logo icon is the image of an OPENED DOOR which is the direct meaning of the name UGOUFINITE (ijaw language, Delta state, Nigeria) out of which FINITE is coined out.

In the middle of the door in the logo icon is the letter "F" which is the first letter of Finite to indicate the brand FINITE.

Fantastic idea huh?

So, below the icon, is the name of the brand "FINITE CLOTHING"

There you go!!! Be the judge!! You like?

ANTICIPATE OUR NEWEST COLLECTION SOONEST !!! CHEERS

Sort:  

I like how simple and classic it is. On to the next one, go make more money bro.

Making money is a goal!!

Great logo concept for a brand that is re- branding.....The first is colourful but nothing extraordinary and the second is unique with precise...Good job sir...

Wow.. Thanks for your great words.. I apreciate.

Resteemerdeluxe by johnskotts.

Knock and the door shall open...can you get any better, I’m loving your new logo. Really amazing job on it...can I make a constructive suggestion on it...yes it is perfect. I would love to see color on two part of the logo...on the door knob and as well same color on the accent on top of the E...it’s my suggest. Your logo your choice...after that is said...all the success brother...until we meet in Paris...good luck.

Great suggestion buddy!! Off to Ozeal to make a sample for me.
Thanks for the idea, I love how you always chip in your suggestions.
Till we meet in paris buddy!

Always my pleasure...

In advance brother......
What a lovely post

This new logo is more sophisticated and more befitting my dear. Nice one

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by finité from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86