Come check out my LBRY channel!

in #farrier5 years ago

lbry://@farrierservices#b is the direct address which you can copy and paste into the LBRY app, but you can check it out on the bet at:
https://beta.lbry.tv/@farrierservices/b0fa2d5832364a4c50679b12960584cd46c291ef

Eventually, the web version will move out of beta and this will have a better URL, but for now, this is it.

Come check it out.

Now, a little about why this is exactly what I was hoping for:

To be honest, I am looking for a way to create videos that are not really for my clients. These are more for me and for people that want to see the inside of the farrier life. I want to be honest and open, and that isn't really possible when the audience is my clientèle.

I actually deleted my farrierservices.net website that I had since 1997. I did that because I'm burned out and I'm not really looking to speak to more clients. The ones I have today, I really like. I talk to them. I'm not interested in talking with others.

Now, I can use these platforms like Steem and LBRY to create exactly what I want, and that is exactly what I'm going to do.

What you see now is all remnants of making content with a filter, but that filter is about to come off.

None of my clients are ever going to find me here. If they do, that's fine, but I don't think they will.

So, here we go!

shoeing-box

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12